FYI: For Sale

One of the things I enjoy when I’m traveling on Saturday mornings during football season is AM radio. I can listen to just about anything, though I won’t spend much time with the gardening shows.

I do get a chuckle out of “Tell It and Sell it.”

In the spirit of Tell it and Sell it, I’m trying to unload a medium-sized entertainment center and an older model color television.

The entertainment center is wood of some sort. It has three shelves and a decent-sized cabinet at the bottom. It contained a 27-inch TV until we recently upgraded. I married into this piece in 1991, so it’s got some age on it, but it’s in good condition.

The TV is a 19-inch 1996 Magnavox, remote included. It’s cable ready and in good working condition.

Asking $70 for the set.

I have not yet advertised this incredible deal in the Daily Journal classifieds but will on Monday.

If you’re interested shoot me an email at parrish.alford@djournal.com.

— PA

Leave a Reply

