FYI: Today’s Agenda

Watching the rain fall right now, and it’s coming down pretty good. I’ll be around town most of the day, taping radio then working in the office. I’ll head to Ole Miss in the afternoon to talk to a few folks who didn’t make it over on Monday. If the current weather holds it will be another indoors day for the Rebels. There have been a lot of those lately. Radio guest is Evan Woodberry, who covers Auburn for the Mobile Press-Register.

— PA

9 Responses to “FYI: Today’s Agenda”

  1. paul kelly Says:

    dj, what was the coaches name that was coaching usm when they were put on probation for illegal recruiting. he left and went to smu and got them put on probation as well.

  2. Jimmy Barbee Says:

    My congrats to the BigDraws family on their new addition. God Bless and best wishes.

  3. djrebel Says:

    That would be Bobby Collins. He was back at Southern as a fund-raiser last I heard.

    — PA

  4. john Says:

    did they finish the “columntron”, yet?

  5. bornarebel Says:

    JB,
    Are you kin to Robert Barbee? I went to high school with him.

  6. Jimmy Barbee Says:

    bornarebel: The Robert Barbee from Oxford? If so, Robert is my 2d cousin. His dad is James Hugh,lives south of Tula.

  7. bornarebel Says:

    Yeah, he is from Oxford. I thought Robert was from Tula, so I figured ya’ll were kin. I’m from Lafayette Springs.

  8. Jimmy Barbee Says:

    Yep, I have been to Lafayette Springs a few times. Do you know Jack Hollowell? Jack is from Delay and was a road supervisor working for the Board of Supervisors.

  9. bornarebel Says:

    That name sounds familiar but I can’t place him. I’m sure my dad knows him

Leave a Reply

