FYI: We’re moving

Here’s the link to the Ole Miss blog at our new website. Beginning today I’ll be posting on nems360.com. Bookmark the link and stay with us. Thanks.

— PA

12 Responses to “FYI: We’re moving”

  1. JB Says:

    Mercy Me!!! PA, don’t know if I will be able to come to see you on this nems360.com site. Its way above this Ole Outlaw’s head. Anyway, I will continue reading your sports write up in the DJ, keeping up to date on the Ole Miss teams. Keep up the good work, I appreciate it and your dedicated services to your profession and to us Reb fans.

  2. djrebel Says:

    JB, I believe a veteran, thank you, like yourself can figure this out. Just bookmark that link, and there you are. You were with us in the beginning and made the transition from Livejournal to WordPress. Hang in there.

    — PA

  3. JB Says:

    TFH.”Was JB saying that he would not be following on the blog anymore? Just curious from his post on the old blog”.

    No! TFH trying to get logged in on the new site. My e-mail address not being accepted. I have two address and neither one is being accepted. Forgot my password.

  4. JB Says:

    Kicking it out. My e-mail address, both, not recognized.

  5. JB Says:

    Think I’ve been blocked. OK anyway.

  6. Jay Stokes Says:

    my screenname on nems360 is Jay01, PA………for the sake of clarification

  7. Todd Says:

    JB, sorry you’re having trouble loggin in. Email me at todd.vinyard@djournal.com and I’ll set you up with a password you can change. Don’t want to lose anybody as we move over.

    Thanks,
    Todd Vinyard
    Online Editor

  8. george devaughn Says:

    jb you got to go on that site click the line above email and password fill out the imfo and your back look foward to hearing from you again

  9. JB Says:

    Got it guys!! Thanks. No JB any longer. That handle already in use. It’s now Churn. That one of my old cb handles. Again thanks for the help and guiding me thru. Congrat to the Rebs on their win last night.

  10. ColoradoReb Says:

    the hell with it i cant get in either. worse than the new facebook. do i have to create another acct.? oh well its been nice knowin ya’ good luck

  11. Chris Says:

    Where is the RSS feed for David’s blog? I see the RSS feed for all of Sports, but not interested in what the Ag school is doing.

  12. basketballsecurity Says:

    I’m there!!

Leave a Reply

